Customer Reviews

Reviews for BIGTEX Tires and Offroad

Great and quick services.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 12, 2017
Very knowledgeable and efficient at the work they do. I recommend them to all my friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 28, 2017
Great service. Prompt, fast and very professional
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 24, 2017
Amazing customer service, explained everything and returned phones calls fast.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 17, 2017
Great customer service and pricing. Will definitely be coming back!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 9, 2017
Always fast, efficient and so very nice!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 9, 2017
It's always a Great experience and service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 4, 2017
The guys at Big Tex were great! Very informative of the options available. Was awesome they had everything in stock on site!!! Will definitely be back for my next round.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 3, 2017
Had a great experience an will aways bring my trucks here.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 2, 2017
Love these guys! I get good prices, great service, and they aren't pushy!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 27, 2017
Always a great experience
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 27, 2017
Short wait time very professional. Best tire care ever !!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2017
AWESOME as always!! Love the service here. That's what keeps me coming back!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2017
I had wonderful service! I felt like the owners were very honest, real, and did their part for a very reasonable price. I will continue to use their services and recommend them to others! Also a huge plus that their new building will be on Northpark! Can't wait!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 20, 2017
Guys were courteous and quick to take action. Inspected my truck quickly, which was great considering my three kids with me. Was provided a full list of issues for me to fix myself and an estimate if I were to have them do it all. I am very happy with the experience. I'll definitely go back for my truck needs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 19, 2017
Great survice
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 16, 2017
Very friendly staff. Great service. They explained everything very well. Will definitely recommend to a friend.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2017
Very good customer service, I come here for every need my truck has alignment, lift kit etc
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2017
Helped find the sort of running boards I was looking for, ordered them and installed them the next day quickly and for a reasonable price. Would definitely use them again.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 12, 2017
Service was great as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2016
Very professional and friendly brothers. Work is on time and done right.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 11, 2016
Great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2016
Great
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 26, 2016
The guys at Big Tax know their stuff when it comes to tires! The have great prices and their service towards the customers is fantastic. They go out of their way to make sure you get a great deal and are satisfied.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 21, 2016
Always a excellent experience with BigTex Tires & Offroad
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 16, 2016
Excellent service, very thorough & knowledgable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 13, 2016
Great Work guys !!!! I'll be coming back again for more work!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 13, 2016
Great
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 7, 2016
Awesome service. They went above and beyond what a normal business would do for anyone. Definitely returning for more work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 24, 2016
Extremely knowledgeable and excellent work!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 21, 2016
Very prompt with scheduled work. Great customer service, with very good prices.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 17, 2016
You folks done a great job. I'm sure the experience will be much better when you get your new shop built. Then I will most likely bring my wife's FJ cruiser in to have it tricked out a little bit.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 9, 2016
Awesome service and they know their stuff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 9, 2016
Shakil, his brother, and the fabricators in their shop did a great job on my 2016 Ford F150. Lift turned out great and it wasn't easy since they installed King Suspension Coilovers. They had to make multiple adjustments and were able to get it all accomplished in 3 days.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 8, 2016
First time customer
Service was fast, friendly and most of all reasonable I will be back and would refer them to my friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 8, 2016
Awesome service. The guys there are very friendly also. Great prices
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2016
Couldn't be happier, great job guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 12, 2016
Very helpful and knowlegeable.!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 9, 2016
Good deals! Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 31, 2016
Service is top notch! The guys at BigTex are knowledgable and attentive to their customers' needs. They are always willing to invest the time to explain their products, available options and save you some bucks when possible.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
They do a great job. On every job they do. Excellent work thanks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Exceptional customer service and knowledge. They made me feel very comfortable with trusting them to work on my truck. They do great work and take pride in what they do. Definitely recommend.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Great guys up front. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Great and quick service. I would not go any other place with my Truck.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Very helpful and extremely nice people. Work was done well and very quickly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 18, 2016
I am a returning customer many times over. The staff at Big Tex are always knowledgable and helpful. I never feel rushed and always impressed by their service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 13, 2016
Very efficient and fast. Will be sending friends there for alignments and lifts.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 10, 2016
Good people, very friendly. The staff makes sure they get their work done at the time they say they will, i deff recommend this place to other people out there
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 31, 2016
Great work, great prices and very quick.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 30, 2016
Great service and very friendly staff! Work performed in a very timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 26, 2016
Great people and awesome service!! Will definitely recommend this place to all I know who want quality work at a fair price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2016
Great service! Very professional and efficient!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 16, 2016
The guys at BigTex are awesome!! Always friendly and helpful with whatever project you have going on with your truck or suv, not just tires and lifts! They're honest and want the best for you and your vehicle. My sister (Ford Explorer SportTrac) and I (Ford F150) are both very happy customers!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2016
Shaquille & the guys are great to work with. Excellent customer service & always the best price around. They've had my business for years & I'll continue to take my vehicles to them. Thanks again Shaquille!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2016
I always enjoy going into Big Tex. The guys there are friendly and courteous. They always take the time to go over everything with you, and answer any questions you have.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2016
These guys are honest and do good work at a reasonable price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2016
Great service and they know what there doing
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 5, 2016
Honestly couldn't ask for a better place to take my truck, I love almost 2 hours away and I'll go to them every time with every truck I have! Nice people, good work, and they worked with me on the price when I wasn't really wantin to cut loose all at once.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2016
AWESOME
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2016
wonderful service. very helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 27, 2016
I went in for an alignment and within 45 mins they were done. They were very professional and reasonable
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2016
They are courteous. Fast service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 19, 2016
Great service, fair price
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 4, 2016
Excellent costumer service and very satisfied with outcome of my truck.
Thanks for the great job you all did on my truck !!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2016
The service is TOP NOTCH as usual. These guys go the extra mile to ensure the customer is taken care of!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 1, 2016
The guys were very helpful in picking a tire that would fit my truck properly. (F250 Superduty) They performed the work in the time frame they gave me and the pricing was competitive with the market for the tires I purchased.
They get 4 stars because everyone can improve is some form or fashion.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 1, 2016
Very knowledgeable about products. Very good pricing. Definitely going to get more from there. I have already refereed a couple of people to BigTex.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2016
i highly recommend Big Tex. great staff that knows their stuff as well as fast and quality work. closer than 4 wheel parts and in my opinion easier to work with.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Porter, Texas), April 20, 2016
Always awesome. Dependable and reliable service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2016
The guys at Big Tex tire and off-road are really nice guys amazing to work with. They let you know what's going on with your car play-by-play especially if something is not going the way it should. I took my two twin three-year-olds in there with me they were very Nice to them although they filled up a trashcan full of water. And I would not hesitate to go back there again or refer them to any friends or family. Thank you to the guys a Big Tex!!!
- Corey King
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2016
I love Big Tex. They are always tentative, informative, and don't try to over sell me. I've purchased a few things from them for our truck so it was my first choice for tires for my car. People woneed why I don't go to discount tire...I just simply prefer the service I receive at Big Tex.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 10, 2016
I had a hub fail, it was under warranty and I called them to let them know I was bringing the vehicle in. When I reached their location, they immediately fixed the problem. Same day I had the problem, same day resolved. Thanks guys for a job well done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 4, 2016
It was nice to finally go to a tire shop that actually cares about their customers! I highly recommend these guys, and I will be going back again, very soon. They were extremely helpful and answered all questions I asked. I'm only disappointed in the fact that it took me so long to finally go there in the first place...
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2016
Fast, prompt, and courteous service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2016
The guys at BigTex are amazing! They are informative, reasonable, and people who stand by their word. I recommend anyone and everyone to give them a try. Pricing is reasonable and remember, cheaper is usually worse. You get quality here for a fair price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 18, 2016
The owner Shaquille is awesome. Every alignment I've had done has been perfect.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 16, 2016
Very honest and great prices. Friendly and very fast. Will get more off road accessories from them soon.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2016
I had my 2015 Toyota Tundra leveling kit put in. It's great
Looks good truck drives great.They did a very good job and they did it pretty fast.I love it . I can't wait to put bigger tires on. I would definitely recommend these guys .
Good job!!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 7, 2016
Very little wait time and excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 2, 2016
Shakeel was very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I had an idea of what I wanted and he was able to take that idea and turn it into reality and within my budget. The work performed by the BigTex team is first class.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2016
The whole team is friendly and anxious to help. I've never had a problem getting scheduled in with minimal waiting time. Good job! Should have updated pressure sensor programing equipment to be able to handle 2015 vehicles by now, however.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2016
Love going there, very friendly staff. I tell people about Big Tex all the time. If they did complete automotive maintenance like oil changes and what not I would only go there for all our vehicles. ..
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 27, 2016
Great service and competitive prices. Had all 4 of my tires changed very quickly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 16, 2016
They took great care of me! Was headed out off town and they patched a tire, balanced and rotated all four tires very quickly!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2016
They took great care of me! Was headed out off town and they patched a tire, balanced and rotated all four tires very quickly!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2016
Best customer service I have seen in a long time, they took the time to explain what had to be done honstly and was not looking to make a quick sale. I bring all my vehicles here for service in the future
Sincerely
Abraham. E
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 31, 2015
Best customer service I have seen in a long time, they took the time to explain what had to be done honstly and was not looking to make a quick sale. I bring all my vehicles here for service in the future
Sincerely
Abraham. E
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 31, 2015
Honest and knowledgeable guys who got my truck looking great
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2015
Honest and knowledgeable guys who got my truck looking great
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2015
These guys did a great job on my truck. Very responsive and knowledgable when it came down to questions & concerns.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 16, 2015
These guys did a great job on my truck. Very responsive and knowledgable when it came down to questions & concerns.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 16, 2015
They are always helpful and knowledgable!! I don't trust going anywhere else!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 13, 2015
They are always helpful and knowledgable!! I don't trust going anywhere else!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 13, 2015
Service was fantastic! Very thorough. Will have my business for many years to come.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 9, 2015
Very knowledgeable and fast service! You had numerous tire brands in stock that allowed me to choose the tire I wanted.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 24, 2015
Great as usual
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2015
Hands Down FANTASTIC Service!!
Dropped off the Jeep at 8am and Had the shocks replaced. Jeep was ready for Pick at 2:30 that day.
Rides like a dream, so much better.
Much Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 17, 2015
Professional respectful and dependable. They seem to be good people but everything went so smoothly that I hardly noticed them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 4, 2015
Awesome. Quick and fast
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 26, 2015
Delivered on what was expected. Pricing was O.K. not the best deal, but really good service. They know there stuff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 23, 2015
Took my truck in for a popping that was coming from the front end that I couldnt figure out. They fixed it so far and I couldnt be happier.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 16, 2015
I have been going there the last couple of years for tire great team and great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 13, 2015
Service was great
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2015
Did a great job on my truck...Looks great..
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 17, 2015
Everything was perfect and the guys are very helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 15, 2015
Great!!!! Good Job on the bumper> and timely
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 15, 2015
Great, friendly knowledgeable service! Enjoy doing business with them and will definitely return! Clear and honest communication as well!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 11, 2015
No complaints about this shop, my lifted F250 no needed an alignment and being from out of town, they make room for my truck on their alignment rack and got it squared away. Even let me take a look at the alignment machine and showed me what the alignment was doing.
Recommended? Yes |  by (DeRidder, Louisiana ), June 2, 2015
awesome job first time at your company will be back
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 18, 2015
Awesome service
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 16, 2015
I have to give all the guys at Big Tex 5 stars because of the excellent service and personality of each individual. I had multiple repairs done to my vehicle and it was done correctly and in a timely manner. Keep up the good work guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2015
They fixed what I came in to get fixed & also found a few other problems that a precious shop had done & fixed those also. They made sure I knew about everything before doing the work by taking me back to show me. My truck has never ran better!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 4, 2015
I am very pleased with the knowledge and workmanship that I recieved from Bigtex Tires and offroad.I would definitely recommend bigtex to anybody that was wanting to have there truck lifted or any other services that they offer.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 27, 2015
Excellent service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 15, 2015
Great service from start to finish! I will be going back for more goodies!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 3, 2015
Great customer service and advice. A little pricy, but you get what you pay for.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 30, 2015
Great place they helped alot on wheels and tires selection . Didn't rush me into something I really didn't want great guys.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2015
when I walk through the door they greeted me that was very nice and it did not take them long to service my vehicle.I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 27, 2015
Once again we were not disappointed! We dropped our car off to be aligned and were told it would be an hour. We received a call only 45 minutes later saying they were done! We are very pleased with Shakeel and the team at Big Tex!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 22, 2015
Had a alignment done with big wide tires and still no problems, very nice people. Well definitely get more business from me.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 17, 2015
Review Review Review Review Review
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 29, 2011
Review Review Review Review Review
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 29, 2011
review from maintanence lost email review from maintanence lost email review from maintanence lost email review from maintanence lost email
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 22, 2011
review from maintanence lost email review from maintanence lost email review from maintanence lost email review from maintanence lost email
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 22, 2011
is it a certified review? create a review from email
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 22, 2011
is it a certified review? create a review from email
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 22, 2011
Add a Review + NAME a Big Day tomorrow
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 20, 2011
Add a Review + NAME a Big Day tomorrow
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 20, 2011
I would like to test if the email field is writable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2011
I would like to test if the email field is writable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2011
review review review review review review
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2011
review review review review review review
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2011
Review Review Review Review Review Review
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2011
Review Review Review Review Review Review
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2011